Guest Stories (written by my better half)

December 9, 2008 at 10:32 pm (Fróðleikr, Skrifa)

I look at the beans. I woke up like every day, full of intent. Full of dreams about change. Ready to take a new direction, fulfill my dreams. It’s night already, like every day, and nothing has changed today.
I look at the beans. The beans look back at me.

I said it depressed me, so he wrote another one:

I look at the beans. I have finished my work for today, so I wait for her to arrive, share some time together. Have dinner. The rest of the day is but a preface to that perfect, peaceful moment.
I smile at the beans. The beans smile back at me.

Beany and cheesy.

2 Comments

  1. Andrew said,

    Psst. You still around? And if so, how have you been?

    (If you care to reply, e-mail, plzing. Blog’s dead as last year’s flowers.)

  2. ataxas said,

    Is it the email I have?

Leave a Reply

